Saturday, February 19, 2011

I hate this.

I hate days like this. I really do. It started off great. Now it sucks.
I don't wanna talk about it.

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

So, I kinda like tumblr

Recently, I've joined tumblr.com. It's not that bad. It's kinda like this. But I can answer questions, post pics, music, and videos also. I mean I can do that on this too, but on there it's simpler. On there I don't feel as known, I guess. If that makes any sense. I'm still going to post on here, because I made a resolution. I have to keep it.

love,
♥Eddie'sBaby♥

Monday, February 14, 2011

sick..

Being home sick, with no cell phone, is boring. Sure, I'm out of school. But I have no one to talk to. Plus, I'm running a high fever and I feel like crap. :( I'm going to try to sleep now, good night.

♥Eddie'sBaby♥

Friday, February 11, 2011

Thank you six billion secrets..

Thank you six billion secrets, even though all your posts are anonymous. I think that's what helps everyone. Because they can tell you their secrets, and not be hurt. They can show their real feelings and not get brought down. You save so many people's lives. I just wanted to tell you thank you. Because you make me feel not as alone in this world..

Thank you,
♥Eddie'sBaby♥

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

What a day..

Not exactly the best day ever. Started off pretty great. But yeah...

I woke up like earlier than normal, ugh. I hate that. Which explains exactly why I'm tired as we speak. The good news is I made a 102 on a test in Academics. There's the good news of today.

In second hour, well.. I got my normal grades. I sat by my best friend and all in all it was good.

When we went to 3rd hour we wrote an essay over how we felt about the use of chimps in Biomedical research. It was easy. Considering I like writing, and feel strongly about the subject.

Fourth hour, here comes the problem. First of all, as you well know who my best friend is I don't exactly feel the need of explaining him. Anyway, we weren't doing anything in there so we were playing a game on the computer with barbara and josh and of course him. I was leaning on his desk in between him and josh. Eddie walks in and sees me. Tells me I'm too close and to walk away. I didn't. We were playing a game and doing nothing wrong. Well he get's mad about it.

Fifth hour, he texts me and tells me I was all over him, and blah blah blah. I didn't do anything and he gets mad.

When we go to lunch he talks to laticia and starts yelling about me being all over him.

UGH.

Biology was great. We have Mrs. Angela. :) She was really fun and let us listen to music. It was like a concert in there.

You don't have to know about P.E. because well it is the same all the time.


That's why this was an one of those days kinda day..

Friday, February 4, 2011

Snowed in..

Okay, so I've been snowed in for the past week.. Literally. I haven't been able to get out of the house because my yard is a sheet of ice and is too dangerous to get out of the house. We've been out of school this whole week except Monday. I'm not exactly complaining about that. I am complaining about the snow though. Not to mention the fact I am stuck in a house with my family! I haven't even had internet, until now. Thankfully, I do now.

Plus, no one ever freaking talks to me. Honestly. Oh well

Oh yeah,

WE WON AREA!!!
SO...
We are going to state!!!
We were supposed to today.. but guess what?
FREAKING SNOW.
I hate it so much.

Love,
♥Eddie'sBaby♥