Tuesday, February 8, 2011

What a day..

Not exactly the best day ever. Started off pretty great. But yeah...

I woke up like earlier than normal, ugh. I hate that. Which explains exactly why I'm tired as we speak. The good news is I made a 102 on a test in Academics. There's the good news of today.

In second hour, well.. I got my normal grades. I sat by my best friend and all in all it was good.

When we went to 3rd hour we wrote an essay over how we felt about the use of chimps in Biomedical research. It was easy. Considering I like writing, and feel strongly about the subject.

Fourth hour, here comes the problem. First of all, as you well know who my best friend is I don't exactly feel the need of explaining him. Anyway, we weren't doing anything in there so we were playing a game on the computer with barbara and josh and of course him. I was leaning on his desk in between him and josh. Eddie walks in and sees me. Tells me I'm too close and to walk away. I didn't. We were playing a game and doing nothing wrong. Well he get's mad about it.

Fifth hour, he texts me and tells me I was all over him, and blah blah blah. I didn't do anything and he gets mad.

When we go to lunch he talks to laticia and starts yelling about me being all over him.

UGH.

Biology was great. We have Mrs. Angela. :) She was really fun and let us listen to music. It was like a concert in there.

You don't have to know about P.E. because well it is the same all the time.


That's why this was an one of those days kinda day..

No comments:

Post a Comment