I have practice tomorrow.
Well, I have practices tomorrow.
Basketball then softball.
Great...
I'm okay with the softball part.
I just really don't want to go to basketball.
Everyone's expecting me to quit anyways.
I don't want to play, I just have to.
To keep in shape, for softball.
Which also means that I have to go home.
And hear ward gripe about me missing practice Tuesday.
I'm out.
No comments:
Post a Comment