Believe it or not, today was a good day. :) Eddie came over, of course, it's Sunday he's here every Sunday.But it was a really good day, not just cause of that. At church today you could just feel the presence of the lord over you, it was amazing. No one spoke. It was just amazing.
Another thing is that my family came over(I'm including Eddie in that) all of them were here except my brother and sister-in-law. I have a feeling that has to do with her brother passing away. But it was nice all the same. We had a nice family lunch in the kitchen. Then we all went outside for a bit and played catch. It was nice.
After catch Eddie and I decided to take a nap. Could be because neither of us had any sleep cause we stayed up all night on the phone. But that's not the point. It was perfect. It just felt right to be in his arms, cuddled up that close, just couldn't have been any better.
We had fun afterwards too. Jacen, Andrew, and "PooPoo" stayed with us. We all wrestled in the floor, it was great. :)
It was an amazing day, and I'm so glad that my year is getting better! I know it's only the second day, but really you'd think that too if yours started like mine.
Tomorrow I am going to my Aunt's to play with my cousins. Eddie is coming too. I hope it'll be just as good. :) I know it'll be fun at least. Not that anyone really wants to hear this probably. Oh well. :)
See you,
♥ Eddie'sBaby♥
No comments:
Post a Comment