Just so you know, my best friend Raven is an idiot. Why I put this as my title? Because he is. Everyone knows about the new astrological sign, except him. He's just mad cause he isn't a crab anymore, although he's acting like one. Oops that was mean. I'm like one of the only people who has stayed the same. It's awesome.
Today was a good day just so you know.
1) we played on the buzzers.
2) easy prac. test.
3) We read, and did sentence diagramming.
4) finished homework I had, so I didn't have to take it home.
5) talked, talked, and did some more talking.
6) we did EOI prac.
7) circuit. I am now sore. thanks.
Anyways, have you heard about it?
Our A-team is in Area tomorrow. :) If we win or place number 2 we go to state! Heck yeah.
I've been studying hardcore. I'm so ready.
I have to go to bed though, so..
Night & sweet dreams. (remember to check your sign.)
Love,
♥Eddie'sBaby♥
No comments:
Post a Comment