Today unfortunately wasn't as great as the first or yesterday.
First: Not that bad. I took a quiz I didn't really know that much about, and yet, I only missed a few. Then we played a practice game. My side lost.. bad. Not even honorably.
Second: Wasn't all that bad, again. I made a 100 (IN MATH!!) which isn't that normal. At all considering my first grade was a 62. I finished early, and today's assignment was easy. So at least that was good.
Third: Same thing. Not bad, and easy. I finished early.
Fourth: We did worksheets that were super easy. I know it sounds like my day is good so far, and that was because it was.
Fifth: Trouble started brewing. It was boring, like always, and people were constantly getting yelled at. And I got in trouble for moving my chair when I didn't move it.
Sixth: Eddie left to go to the Doctor. We wrote notes, so he didn't miss much. Luckily, there was no homework here either.
Last hour: We worked hard. Worked out the legs today. Mine are so sore now. Can't wait until tomorrow when it's even worse.
Now why it's so bad..
Eddie has a cast again. Great. Which means I'll have to write for him until it comes off. I'm okay with that, but still.
I have a super headache, and I don't know how to calm it.
I can't find a good music downloader since limewire was destroyed.
So I'm out,
♥ Eddie'sBaby♥
No comments:
Post a Comment